New challenge and I’m already a day behind…

So I have agreed to take part in another drawing challenge… However I completely forgot that it started yesterday until about 11 o’clock at night :-). Ha ha! Nothing like starting from behind! Day one: Muppet. Awesome! So I give you Statler and Waldorf the grumpiest of grumpy old men casting their derisive glare upon the Muppet show stage…

20130402-083952.jpg

6 Comments to “New challenge and I’m already a day behind…”

  1. Better late than never, right? 🙂 Don’t worry, you’re apparently not the only one who forgot.

    I like the drawing – they were on my ‘short list’, as you put it (I had to look up those other two muppets you mentioned to see who they were).

  2. Great one. One of the best TV shows ever.

  3. Don’t listen to Don. He confessed to me that he’s NEVER WATCHED THE MUPPETS! I know. I’m still recovering from the shock! I love these two! Great job, Sarah! 🙂 So glad to have you on board again.

  4. Those two are still as timely as ever. Great drawing!

  5. Perfectly grumpy rendition!

Leave a comment